It's time for an EARTHRISE!

THE QUILL to release their ninth album "EARTHRISE" on Metalville Records March 26th.  Formats include cd/clear vinyl/digital with special bundels to be announced soon. Once again recorded in 491-Studios in Oskarshamn the band cut close to 20 songs with 9 making the finished product.

Full tracklisting:

1. Hallucinate

2. Keep On Moving

3. Dwarf Planet

4. Left Brain Blues

5. Earthrise

6, Evil Omen

7. 21st Century Sky

8. The Zone

9. Dead River

Three singles and videos for "Keep on moving", "Hallucinate" & "Dwarf Planet are now available (see below) and also on all major streaming platforms!